Töötajad

Juhtkond
Amet E-post Telefon
Maiu Plumer Direktor direktor@mgm.ee 6060832
Tiina Kihulane projektijuht tiina.kihulane@mgm.ee 6060847
Irina Lelkova huvijuht irina.lelkova@mgm.ee
Erika Tiganik sotsiaaltöötaja erika.tiganik@mgm.ee 6060848
Pavel Titov õhtuosakonna õppejuht pavel.titov@mgm.ee 6060848
Hannes Treibert majandusjuhataja majandusjuht@mgm.ee 6060846
Õpetajad
Amet E-post
Daria Alter muusikaõpetaja, 8.a klassi juhataja daria.alter@mgm.ee
Zanna Amineva algklasside õpetaja zanna.amineva@mgm.ee
Svetlana Atajants kunstiõpetaja svetlana.atajants@mgm.ee
Arina Avdejeva eesti keele õpetaja arina.avdejeva@mgm.ee
Ljubov Bilovitskaja vene Keele õpetaja ljubov.bilovitskaja@mgm.ee
Ljudmila Boitsenko vene Keele õpetaja ljudmila.boitsenko@mgm.ee
Ljudmilla Borissova algklasside õpetaja ljudmilla.borissova@mgm.ee
Jekaterina Derzavina muusikaõpetaja jekaterina.derzavina@mgm.ee
Anzella Dmitrijeva vene keele õpetaja anzella.dmitrijeva@mgm.ee
Ljudmilla Dmitrijeva keemiaõpetaja ljudmilla.dmitrijeva@mgm.ee
Marina Dudakova matemaatikaõpetaja marina.dudakova@mgm.ee
Irina Elbreht ajalooõpetaja irina.elbreht@mgm.ee
Vladimir Fesetsko tööõpetuse õpetaja vladimir.fesetsko@mgm.ee
Natalja Gil algklasside õpetaja natalja.gil@mgm.ee
Veronika Grünbaum eesti keele õpetaja veronika.grunbaum@mgm.ee
Anne Hindpere-Raudsik ajaloo ja ühiskonnaõpetuse õpetaja anne.hindpere@mgm.ee
Irina Ivakhnenko geograafiaõpetaja irina.ivakhnenko@mgm.ee
Maria Ivanova matematikaõpetaja maria.ivanova@mgm.ee
Kristiina Jakimenko kunstiõpetaja kristina.jakimenko@mgm.ee
Svetlana Javorskaja vene keele õpetaja svetlana.javorskaja@mgm.ee
Kerli Jeršova algklasside õpetaja kerli.jersova@mgm.ee
Jelena Kesküla algklasside õpetaja jelena.keskula@mgm.ee
Tatiana Khokkonen kehalise kasvatuse õpetaja tatiana.khokkonen@mgm.ee
Tiina Kihulane eesti keele õpetaja tiina.kihulane@mgm.ee
Ljudmila Kjaušene vene Keele õpetaja ljudmila.kjausene@mgm.ee
Valentina Koleda matemaatikaõpetaja valentina.koleda@mgm.ee
Viktoriia Kotsergina inglise keele õpetaja viktoriia.kotsgergina@mgm.ee
Tatjana Kovš muusikaõpetaja tatjana.kovs@mgm.ee
Hanna Kowalewska algklasside õpetaja hanna.kowalewska@mgm.ee
Tatjana Kulakovskaja eesti keele õpetaja tatjana.kulakovskaja@mgm.ee
Katrin Kuusk eesti keele õpetaja katrin.kuusk@mgm.ee
Natalia Lapina algklasside õpetaja natalia.lapina@mgm.ee
Irina Lelkova algklasside õpetaja irina.lelkova@mgm.ee
Margarita Lyutkina bioloogiaõpetaja margarita.lyutkina@mgm.ee
Tatsiana Makarevich inglise keele õpetaja tatsiana.makarevich@mgm.ee
Inna Makovei käsitöö õpetuse õpetaja inna.makovei@mgm.ee
Tõnu Mändveer füüsikaõpetaja tonu.mandveer@mgm.ee
Larissa Markova kehalise kasvatuse õpetaja larissa.markova@mgm.ee
Nadezda Martšuk eesti keele õpetaja nadezda.martsuk@mgm.ee
Natalja Matvejeva vene keele õpetaja natalja.matvejeva@mgm.ee
Nadežda Menšikova eesti keele õpetaja nadezda.mensikova@mgm.ee
Iryna Mihhejeva kehalise kasvatuse õpetaja iryna.mihhejeva@mgm.ee
Nadežda Minajeva bioloogiaõpetaja nadezda.minajeva@mgm.ee
Galina Nast inglise keele õpetaja galina.nast@mgm.ee
Julia Nikiforova matemaatika õpetaja julia.nikiforova@mgm.ee
Svetlana Ofitserova matemaatika õpetaja svetlana.ofitserova@mgm.ee
Galina Pronina füüsikaõpetaja galina.pronina@mgm.ee
Jurate Ramantsevitsute vene keele õpetaja jurate.ramantsevitsute@mgm.ee
Elena Raylyan matemaatikaõpetaja elena.raylyan@mgm.ee
Silja Risti algklasside õpetaja silja.risti@mgm.ee
Ilja Schor ühiskonnaõpetuse õpetaja ilja.schor@mgm.ee
Darja Selivanova muusikaõpetaja darja.selivanova@mgm.ee
Jelena Semendjaeva ajalooõpetaja jelena.semendjajeva@mgm.ee
Elvire Sepp eesti keele õpetaja elvire.sepp@mgm.ee
Anu Sikka algklasside õpetaja anu.sikka@mgm.ee
Svetlana Sizova inglise keele õpetaja svetlana.sizova@mgm.ee
Marina Skopitš algklasside õpetaja marina.skopits@mgm.ee
Svetlana Stepnjova inglise keele õpetaja svetlana.stepnjova@mgm.ee
Tatjana Štšeblanova matemaatikaõpetaja tatjana.stseblanova@mgm.ee
Irina Suškevitš algklasside õpetaja irina.suskevits@mgm.ee
Rein Tammik kehalise kasvatuse õpetaja rein.tammik@mgm.ee
Svetlana Timošenko eesti keele õpetaja svetlana.timosenko@mgm.ee
Maire Tubro - Petron eesti keele õpetaja maire.tubro@mgm.ee
Tatjana Vasilieva inglise keele õpetaja tatjana.vasilieva@mgm.ee
Nadežda Vassiljeva muusikaõpetaja nadezda.vassiljeva@mgm.ee
Inge Veiner algklasside õpetaja inge.veiner@mgm.ee
Jelena Vidinjova geograafiaõpetaja jelena.vidinjova@mgm.ee